PRESS/ARTICLES

PRESS PHOTOS | PRESS/ARTICLES | BIO/RELEASES | ARTWORK
Live:
Skånskan:
http://www.skd.se/2015/07/17/mer-personliga-tillsammans/



Album “On earth” (9 June, 2015)
Surviving the golden age: http://survivingthegoldenage.com/premiere-blind-lake-on-earth/
Album of the year: http://www.albumoftheyear.org/album/31485-blind-lake-on-earth.php



Single 2 “Lately” (May 4, 2015)
Mix Tape in Magnet Magazine: http://www.magnetmagazine.com/2015/05/07/blind-lake-makes-magnet-a-mix-tape/
HYMN video premiere: http://hymn.se/2015/05/04/blind-lake-bjuder-pa-blot-video-till-lately/
Green Light Go: http://glgpub.com/8088
Faronheit: http://faronheit.com/
Largehearted boy: http://www.largeheartedboy.com/blog/archive/2015/05/daily_downloads_4045.html
Hellhound Music: http://www.hellhoundmusic.com/swedish-duo-blind-lake-releases-second-single-lately-upcoming-album-earth/



Single 1 “Walk beside me” (March 3, 2015)
Wordkrapht: http://wordkrapht.com/main/2015/07/27/the-daily-krapht-blind-lake-walk-beside-me/
Joy of violent movement: http://www.joyofviolentmovement.com/post/114752775759/deriving-their-name-from-blind-lake-a-sci-fi
Trelleborgs Allehanda: http://www.trelleborgsallehanda.se/kultur-noje/bosteduo-utforskar-det-oforklarliga/
Record Rewind Play: http://www.recordrewindplay.co.uk/tracks/blind-lake-walk-beside-me/
MAGNET: http://www.magnetmagazine.com/2015/03/12/mp3-at-3pm-blind-lake/
AMP: http://musicpodcasting.org/home/aggregator/myspace.com/www.myspace.com
SKOPE: http://skopemag.com/2015/03/03/skope-news-for-march-3-2015
Trafficbeat: http://www.mikeragogna.com/blind-lake-drops-earth-june-9th/
KDHX song of the day: http://kdhx.org/music/news/song-of-the-day-walk-beside-me-by-blind-lake
Sydsvenskan: http://blogg.sydsvenskan.se/dygnetrunt/2015/03/03/wenglen-och-wieslander-startar-duon-blind-lake/
Rockfoto: http://www.rockfoto.nu/magazine/2015/03/03/walk-beside-me-blind-lake/
JPS Media: http://www.jpsmedia.se/index.php?s=1&s2=3&t=22283&t2=BLIND%20LAKE%20sl%E4pper#.VPlbj0ZdaPU
Insomnia Radio Network: http://insomniaradio.net/2015/03/08/blind-lake-walk-beside-me/
Green Light Go: http://glgpub.com/blog/launch/swedish-duo-blind-lake-releases-walk-beside-me-single
Faronheit – Pick Your Poison: http://faronheit.com/2015/02/pick-your-poison-thursday-2-26-15/
Largehearted Boy – Daily Downloads:: http://www.largeheartedboy.com/blog/archive/2015/02/daily_downloads_3991.html
The Vinyl District – Press Play: http://www.thevinyldistrict.com/storefront/2015/03/tvds-press-play-190/

robert charles wilson on facebook

City

City

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s